Phone: 1800 961 000
Post: PO Box 266, Ashgrove West 4060

SAPA Committee for the period October 2016 to October 2017 consists of the following members

Committee Members

  • Tanya Sherlock  (Chairperson)
  • Damien Negus  (Joint Vice Chairperson)
  • Linda Beaumont (Joint Vice Chairperson)
  • Ann Rentoul (Secretary)
  • Lee Reynolds (Treasurer)
  • Cathy Patterson (Committee Member)
  • Tony Sherlock   (Committee Member)
  • Annette Rose  (Committee Member)

Vice Chairperson
Damien Negus
Heston Lodge

Committee Member
Cathy Patterson
Fairhaven Care Centres

Committee Member
Tony Sherlock
Tarampa Lodge

Ann Rentoul
Willow House

Committee Member
Annette Rose